New Layout

After several months of designing, restructuring, and scripting, finally has a new layout! 😃 The site should be readable on different screen sizes and uses a dark or light mode based on your system settings. We've made the hat the official avatar and have a new design for the logo. We've restructured the articles a bit, with most now in the Features category. We're not finished but this is the big change.
To celebrate, TDW has made a special DPRP jingle!
Jaume de Viala - Sonoritat de mil miralls, Vince DiCola - Only Time Will Tell, Peter Gallagher - On Track ... Marc Bolan, Tyrannosaurus Rex and T.Rex: Every Album, Every Song, Kingfisher Sky - Rise, Kostas Sampanis - Autumne
Pim Koopman & Cindy Oudshoorn - Reappearance, LDDSM (Los Disidentes Del Sucio Motel) - Polaris
Stephen Lambe - Decades: Focus In The 1970s, The Guildmaster - The Knight And The Ghost, Kelp Dwellers - Surfacing, Peter Swart - Oderan, Texel - Metropolitan
Eric Baule - Treasures From The Deep (Demos 2010 - 2013), Eric Baule - Reflecting Circles, Focus - Focus 50 - Live In Rio, Seas, Starry - Anatomy, Watershape - You Are Not, Daniel Weiss - Dive
Archangel - Third Warning, Aura - Imaginations, Echoes And Signals - Mercurial, Exanimis - Marionnettiste, Illutia - Un sitio sin lugar
Sylvan - One To Zero — Duo Review
Joost van Dongen - The Ageless Gate
Artnat - The Mirror Effect, Stefano Panunzi - Beyond The Illusion, Todd Rundgren - A Wizard, A True Star... Live!, Tubular World - Tubular Bells, Various Artists - Still Wish You Were Here - A Tribute to Pink Floyd
Morpheus Project - Mozaick
Last Son Of Eve - Gathering Stones
Derev - Leap Of Faith
ED - Evolved
Final Gravity - Surviving Humanity, Adam Loveridge - Lost And Found, Throne Of Exile - Dimensions Adrift, Vokonis - Odyssey
At The Grove - ...And All The Fear We Left Behind, JPL - Chapitre 2/3: Deus Ex Machina, The Mighty Handful - Men In Stasis, RPWL - God Has Failed - Live & Personal, Various - Miniatures 2021
Robin & The Woods - Moonfall
Saga - Symmetry
Hillward - Alternate Timelines, Jordsjø - Pastoralia, Poor Genetic Material - Spring Tidings, Psychic Equalizer - Revealed I + II
Frost* - Day And Age — Round Table Review
Rick Armstrong - Infinite Corridors, Estompen - Trend Des Universums, InHuman - InHuman, It Bites - The Tall Ships, It Bites - Map Of The Past, Bob Lord - Playland Arcade, Machine Mass Sextet - Intrusion, Robert Schroeder - Pyroclast
Alfio Costa - Frammenti
Eternal Return - Once Only, Kayak - Out Of This World, Minutian - Magical Thinking, Relayer - Broken Branches, 3 Dreams Never Dreamt - Another Vivid Detail
Oceana - The Pattern, Ciccada - Harvest, Holy Monitor - Southern Lights, Egor Lappo - Trancevoicer, Telergy - Black Swallow
Tiger Moth Tales - The Whispering Of The World — Duo Review
Astrakhan - A Slow Ride Towards Death, DarWin - 3 - Unplugged, Raven Sad - The Leaf And The Wing, Devin Townsend - Devolution Series #1 - Acoustically Inclined, Live In Leeds, Witherfall - Curse Of Autumn
Gojira, Poverty's No Crime, Ciccada, Crown & Hail The Sun
Christine Ott - Time To Die
Deckchair Poets - The Crop Circlers' Guide To Abstract Expressionism, District 97 - Screenplay, Edenya - Silence, Intelligent Music Project VI - The Creation, Simon McKechnie - Retro
The Abyss Inside Us - What Words Can't Say, Aziola Cry - The Ironic Divide, Edison Junction Band - Torn Mind, Ekzilo - Ekzilo, Grey Mouse - A Moment of Weakness, Isobar - Isobar, Mark Wingfield & Kevin Kastning - Rubicon I, The Mastelottos - Too Much Happiness - A Romantic's Guide To King Crimson, Melancholic Prosperity - Contents Under Pressure, Matt Phillips - On Track... Level 42 - Every Album, Every Song, Jez Rowden - On Track... Aimee Mann - Every Album, Every Song
Pixels & Sound - Sentimentalism